Pre-Auth Info

I get this inquiry so often I've created a page to answer the question!

Only orders that receive a Confirmation Number (after clicking buy) & a Order Number (through your email) go through. If you had difficulty checking out you are probably seeing a Pre-Authorization charge on your card. 

That charge is just a Pre-authorization charge and will go away within 24-48 hours, depending on your bank and time of day the order attempt was made.
Pre-authorization charges are like when you go to the gas pump and pre-auth $200 but only use $130, but you'll see the pre-auth charge on your card still for a short period of time. 


If you’re able to enter the correct Credit Card Info / Billing Info, you will not be charged again. It will simply complete the Pre-Auth Charge you’re a seeing.

If you had difficulty checking out, one of the reasons may be your billing address. There is a security feature on the site that requires your billing address to be exactly what your bank has on file. Including small things like St. vs Street.

I promise I don't receive any money unless the order full goes through.